Robin Hareide Andersen: http://digitalhurlumhei.wordpress.com/

Jens Emil Asp: http://kulturogslikt.blogspot.no/

Gudrun Elisabet Bløndal: http://lekestuen.wordpress.com/

Anne Carine Dahl Borkamo: http://fratil.blogspot.no/

Ann Charlotte Ellingsen: http://lotteblogg.wordpress.com/

Liv Engholm: http://livengholm.wordpress.com/

Mattis Adar Ohana Goksøyr: http://mattisgok.wordpress.com/

Helle Cathrine Gran: https://hellemelle.wordpress.com/

Trude Hagen: http://trudehagen.blogspot.no/

Ranveig Halseth: https://rannveighalseth.wordpress.com/

Hege Vatland Hvidsten: http://hegehs.wordpress.com/

Marius Johansen: http://mariuswallin.com/et-tre/

Kine Margrethe Baarli Johnsen: http://kunstiskole.blogspot.no/

Annette Ellingsrud Kibsgaard: http://madamekibsgaard.blogspot.fr/

Asta Helen Kjeilen: http://astahel1.wordpress.com/

Hilde Klausen: http://hildeklausen.wordpress.com/

Tove Knutsen: https://tovetilt.wordpress.com/

Jonar Nikolay Kristensen: http://www.kristensendesign.com/#!projects-and-updates/c194p/

Grethe Lekven: http://kreahender.blogg.no/

Sandra Leschbrandt: http://www.sandraleschbrandt.com/

Weronika Kinga Nitsch: https://weronikanitsch.wordpress.com/

Aksana Pakhadnia: http://aksanasverden.wordpress.com/

Benedikte Pettersen: http://dm-benny.blogspot.no/

Magne Riseng: https://utsiktsvartdalen.wordpress.com/

Hanne Mette Råberg: http://hannemet.wordpress.com/

Gro Birgitte Røiland: http://groroiland.wordpress.com/

Kari Schibevaag: http://karischibevaag.wordpress.com/

Joachim Eik Skaslien: https://jdigitalmediedesign.wordpress.com/

Ann Elin Solheimsnes: https://pixelogpunkt.wordpress.com/

Audhild Henden Strandtun: https://astrandtun.wordpress.com

Kjersti Stuvik: http://mediedesignblogg2014.blogg.no/

Rune Mikal Synnes: https://runemikal.wordpress.com/

Aud K. Kjørseng Sæthern: http://audkks.wordpress.com/

Tuva Viktoria Odden Tiller: https://tuvadigitalmediedesign.wordpress.com/

Thomas Vedvik: http://aliveadventures.wordpress.com/

Beate Kregnes Winge: http://design.lykksalig.com/

Olov Øgren: http://hansolovogren.wordpress.com/

Anastasiya Bukhala, : https://webdesignblogg.wordpress.com/

Robert Danielsen, : http://robertdanielsen.blogspot.no/

Øystein Mattias Flatebø, : http://oflaweb.blogspot.no/

Stian Follaug, : https://itstian.wordpress.com/

Aleksander Fredriksen, : http://alecoblogg.blogspot.no/

Joakim Hovda, : http://131734.blogspot.no/

Kenneth Kristensen, : http://kennethkris.blogspot.no/

Christina Kvalheim, : http://christinakvalheim.blogg.no/

Roger Larsen, : http://rogerlarsen.blogspot.no/

Adrian Myhren, : https://myhren.wordpress.com/

Kim Hieu Thi Nguyen, : http://detvarengangda.blogspot.no/

Morten Ohren, : http://student121621.blogspot.no/

Martin Hovemoen Ophaug, : http://mhoweb.blogspot.no/

Jørgen Solli, : http://jorgensolli.blogspot.no/

Martin George Aslak Stavne, : https://martinstavne.wordpress.com/

Jeanette Sundal, : https://jeanettesundal.wordpress.com/

Tarald Mikal Syvertsen, : http://131736.blogspot.no/

Espen Adrian Thomassen, : http://15webinf112705.blogspot.no/

Emily Linn Wallace, : http://emilylinnwallace.blogspot.no/

Ole Christian W Østlyng, : http://woi.olechros.com/

Glenn Eric Øvrebø, : http://blogg.geovrebo.com/#home

Publisert av: Morteza Amari